Turtle Maze Challenge

A maze was made in turtle art python and I tried to get passed it. There were around 10 lines in the maze and the lines included of a variable called t and r. There were 2ts and 1 r in every line and getting passed the first line was pretty easy. All I had to do was move forward one r and 1/2 of a t. The second one was not as easy. I couldn’t figure out how to do it, but I knew that it had to move 1/2 t and one r. So I tried to move forward in variations like negative r and 2(t1/2) and positive variants of those but I might have missed a few and couldn’t get past. I later found out how to get passed the second line. I overall learned how variables can be used in forward commands and in a maze like structure. This challenge was interesting and I think if I would have gotten past that this challenge would have been a bit more fun.

Link: https://repl.it/@RohanPagdiwalla/Turtle-Maze-Challenge#main.py

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *